Food Travel: Mongolian Hot Pot

On Friday, I went out to eat with a friend who I haven’t seen in a long time. We grabbed lunch at Mongolian Hot Pot in Richmond and I didn’t realize it was Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot until we had already ordered our food. There were many signs and logos splattered everywhere, and it was only when I finally looked up and around the restaurant that I saw their lit up logo sign. This made me realize how much of a tunnel vision I have when it comes to food.

img_0542

We did the half and half option with the regular broth and spicy broth. My friend had to scoop out all the chili in the spicy broth or else the spiciness of our food would be too much for usΒ to eat. Nevertheless, it was still yummy.

img_0544

One thought on “Food Travel: Mongolian Hot Pot

Leave a Reply

